Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Monica Ms. Monica
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Kingoro Machinery Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Wood Hammer Mill > Двухвалковая молотковая мельница

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Двухвалковая молотковая мельница

Категория продукта Двухвалковая молотковая мельница, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Молотковая дробилка, Мельница для рисовой шелухи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Молотковая мельница на биомассе R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Высокопроизводительная двухвальная молотковая мельница

    Высокопроизводительная двухвальная молотковая мельница

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Двухвалковая молотковая мельница от Kingoro: Эффективная молотковая мельница является специализированной дробилкой для топлива из биомассы. Здесь представлены две модели: одна - модель с одним валом, а другая - модель с двумя валами. 1.Двигатель и ротор напрямую соединены муфтой. 2.Ротор проходит тест на динамический...

    • Молотковая мельница нового типа с це

    Молотковая мельница нового типа с це

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Двухвалковая молотковая мельница от Kingoro: Компания Shandong Kingoro Machinery была основана в 1995 году и имеет 23-летний опыт производства. Наша компания находится в прекрасном Цзинань, Шаньдун, Китай. Мы можем поставлять линии по производству древесных гранул для производства биомассы, включая измельчение,...

    • Двухвалковая молотковая мельница

    Двухвалковая молотковая мельница

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Двухвалковая молотковая мельница от Kingoro: Многолетний опыт и высококвалифицированные специалисты по продукции делают нас сильным партнером в поставках молотковых мельниц для уменьшения размеров. Серия молотковых мельниц GXP покрывает необходимость чрезвычайно тонкого или грубого измельчения при высокой...

    • молотковые дробилки из биомассы

    молотковые дробилки из биомассы

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Двухвалковая молотковая мельница от Kingoro: Применимый материал: Все виды биологических стеблей, кукурузный стебель, пшеничная солома, хлопковый стебель, рисовая солома, рисовая оболочка, арахисовая оболочка, початок кукурузы, небольшие кусочки дерева, опилки, ветви, сорняки, листья, бамбуковые продукты и другие...

    • мельница древесных опилок и бамбука

    мельница древесных опилок и бамбука

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Преимущество продукта двухвальной молотковой дробилки: 1, многофункциональный Эта машина имеет две серии: односменные и двухсменные. Емкость машины большая, а эффективность высокая. Он может легко эксплуатироваться и обслуживаться. 2, хорошее качество конечных продуктов Машина используется для измельчения сухих и...

    • молотковая дробилка биомассы

    молотковая дробилка биомассы

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Двухвальная Молотковая Мельница: Ударная мельница GXP хороша для измельчения различных видов материалов из биомассы в порошок, производительность высока, а потребление энергии низкое. Двигатель и ротор этой серии молотковой дробилки установлены на одной базе. Они напрямую связаны муфтой. Ротор был...

    • Многофункциональный станок для шлифования древесины

    Многофункциональный станок для шлифования древесины

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Двухвальная Молотковая Мельница: Молотковая мельница подходит для измельчения различного рода материалов биомассы в размер порошка, выходная мощность высока, а потребление энергии является низким. Двигатель и ротор этой серии молотковой дробилки установлены на одной базе. Они напрямую связаны муфтой....

    • Двухвалковая молотковая мельница для опилок

    Двухвалковая молотковая мельница для опилок

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Краткое введение двухвального молоткового стана для опилок: Машина оснащена 2 двигателями, а камера дробления больше. Это новейшая и новейшая машина для производства деревянных молотков. Широко используется во всех видах стеблей, хлопковых дров, соломы, клевера, скорлупы арахиса, хлопкового меха и т. Д. Эта серия...

    • Цельнометаллическая дробилка с пылесборником

    Цельнометаллическая дробилка с пылесборником

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта молотковая мельница: Мотор молотковой дробилки использовать фирму Siemens. Этот тип двигателя является частотным и имеет толстую медную катушку, он не будет гореть из-за мгновенного тока при входе в длинную древесину. Используйте функции резки лезвия, высокоскоростного потока и двойного разрушения в...

    • Вертикальная дробилка для щепы на продажу

    Вертикальная дробилка для щепы на продажу

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта молотковая мельница: (1) Двухвальная молотковая дробилка - двигатель и ротор устанавливаются в одно и то же тяжелое основание, используя прямой привод муфты, ротор проходит точное испытание на динамическую балансировку, молотки расположены симметрично. (2) Двухвальная молотковая мельница - уникальная...

    • Молотковая мельница для опилок

    Молотковая мельница для опилок

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Двухвальная Молотковая Мельница: 1) Молотковая мельница для производства опилок с использованием высокоскоростного двойного ротора, поэтому молотковая мельница эффективно и равномерно измельчает крошку в мелкий порошок. Размер конечного продукта зависит от размера отверстия грохота внутри молотковой...

    • Пеллет из соломенного молотка из биомассы

    Пеллет из соломенного молотка из биомассы

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание товара: (1) Экономия электроэнергии: наименьшая мощность мельницы для деревянного молотка составляет всего 2,2 кВт, это лучший выбор для домашнего использования. (2) Безопасно работать, низкий уровень шума, стабильная работа. (3) Низкий уровень неисправности, простота в эксплуатации и низкая стоимость...

    • Электрическая дробилка древесины молоток для порошка

    Электрическая дробилка древесины молоток для порошка

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Двухвальная Молотковая Мельница: 1. Материал молотковой дробилки - точечная сварка из карбида вольфрама, длительный срок службы изнашиваемых деталей сэкономит ваши деньги и сэкономит ваше время. 2. Все наши роторы проходят тест на динамическую балансировку, низкий уровень шума и плавный ход. Согласно...

    • Industrial Wood Chips Hammer Mill Crusher

    Industrial Wood Chips Hammer Mill Crusher

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Export Package

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Brief Introduction of Double Shaft Hammer Mill : It is the newest and latest wood hammer mill machine. Its widely used in all kinds of crop stalk, cotton firewood, straw, clover, peanuts shells, cotton seed fur, etc. This series of machine have advantages of compact structure, strong and durable, safe and reliable,...

    • Древесина опилки молотковая дробилка машина 5 т / ч

    Древесина опилки молотковая дробилка машина 5 т / ч

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Двухвальная Деревянная Молотковая Мельница: 1. Может конструировать вертикальный или горизонтальный бункер для ваших конкретных требований. 2. Структура ротора. Это гарантирует отсутствие мертвого угла внутри и равномерную отделку изделий. 3. Многофункциональная молотковая дробилка может обрабатывать...

    • Оборудование для производства древесных опилок

    Оборудование для производства древесных опилок

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Wood Hammer Mill: Двухвальная молотковая дробилка содержит 2 ротора. 1. Автоматическое измельчение в порошок, удобство в эксплуатации, высокая эффективность производства опилок, обычно используется для производства древесных гранул. 2. Плавная работа: барабанный тип, непрерывное дробление,...

    • Машина для измельчения древесных стружек

    Машина для измельчения древесных стружек

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Двухвальная Молотковая Мельница: Мотор и ротор этой серии молотковой дробилки установлены на одной базе. Они напрямую связаны муфтой. Ротор был проверен с помощью теста динамического баланса может вращаться как в прямом, так и в обратном направлении. Симметричная рабочая дверь и защитная блокировка с...

Китай Двухвалковая молотковая мельница Поставщики

Двухвальная деревянная молотковая мельница имеет большую производительность дробления и использует внутреннюю охлаждающую конструкцию, что позволяет избежать повреждения молотковой мельницы, вызванного высокой температурой во время измельчения.


Двойная камера дробления, двойной ротор, одновременное положительное и отрицательное вращение, сильный удар двойной линейной скорости в центре измельчения материала, а также функция осевого впуска и верхнего наполнения воздуха. Эффективность выше, чем у обычной молотковой мельницы на 35% ~ 100%.


Направляющий механизм цилиндра, полностью открытая рабочая коробка переключения передач (устройство защиты положения дверного замка), стабильная работа, комплексные меры безопасности, удобство эксплуатации и обслуживания.

Отправить Запрос

Monica

Ms. Monica

Электронная Почта:

monica@kingoro.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-67874591

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613953111589

Электронная Почта:monica@kingoro.com

Адрес Компании :NO.666 FENGNIAN ROAD, EAST-CITY INDUSTRIAL PARK, MINGSHUI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, ZHANGQIU, JINAN CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA , Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.kingoromachinery.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Monica Ms. Monica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Kingoro Machinery Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Wood Hammer Mill > Double Shaft Hammer Mill

Double Shaft Hammer Mill

Product categories of Double Shaft Hammer Mill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hammer Mill Grinder, Rice Husk Hammer Mill suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Biomass Hammer Mill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Efficiency Double Shaft Hammer Mill

    High Efficiency Double Shaft Hammer Mill

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Double Shaft Hammer Mill from Kingoro Efficient hammer mill is a specialized crusher for biomass fuel here are two models one is single shaft model the other one is double shaft model 1 Motor and rotor are directly connected by coupling 2 Rotor passes dynamic balance test which can rotate in forward and backward...

    • New type hammer mill with ce

    New type hammer mill with ce

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Double Shaft Hammer Mill from Kingoro Shandong Kingoro Machinery was established in 1995 and has 23 years of manufacturing experience Our company is located in beautiful Jinan Shandong China We can supply wood complete pellet machine production line for biomass material include chipping milling drying pelletizing...

    • Double Shaft Hammer Mill

    Double Shaft Hammer Mill

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Double Shaft Hammer Mill from Kingoro Several years of experience and highly qualified product specialists make us a strong partner in the supply of hammer mills for size reduction The GXP range of hammer mills covers the need for extremely fine or coarse grinding at high capacity Applicable Material All kinds of...

    • biomass wood hammer mills

    biomass wood hammer mills

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Double Shaft Hammer Mill from Kingoro Applicable Material All kinds of biological stalks corn stalk wheat straw cotton stalk rice straw rice shell peanut shell corn cob Small pieces of wood sawdust branches weeds leaves bamboo products and other waste The GXP double shaft hammer mill is good for crushing different...

    • wood sawdust and bamboo hammer mill

    wood sawdust and bamboo hammer mill

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Advantage of double shaft hammer mill 1 Multifunction This machine has two series which are single shift type and double shift type The machine s capacity is big and the efficiency is high It could be operated and maintained easily 2 Good quality End Products The machine is used for crushing dry and oil free...

    • biomass wood crusher hammer mill

    biomass wood crusher hammer mill

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Double Shaft Hammer Mill The GXP hammer mill is good for crushing different kind of biomass materials into powder size output capacity is high and energy consumption is low The motor and rotor of this series hammer mill installed on the same base They are directly connected by coupling The rotor...

    • Multi-functional wood grinding machine

    Multi-functional wood grinding machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Double Shaft Hammer Mill The hammer mill is good for crushing different kind of biomass materials into powder size output capacity is high and energy consumption is low The motor and rotor of this series hammer mill installed on the same base They are directly connected by coupling The rotor has...

    • Double Shaft Hammer Mill For Sawdust

    Double Shaft Hammer Mill For Sawdust

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Brief Introduction of Double Shaft Hammer Mill For Sawdust The machine is equipped with 2 motors and the crushing chamber is bigger It is the newest and latest wood hammer mill machine Its widely used in all kinds of crop stalk cotton firewood straw clover peanuts shells cotton seed fur etc This series of machine have...

    • Whole Saw Dust Hammer Mill with Dust Collector

    Whole Saw Dust Hammer Mill with Dust Collector

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Hammer Mill Motor of wood hammer mill use Siemens Brand This kind of motor is frequency and has thick copper coil it won t be burned due to instantaneous current when entering long wood log Use the blade cutting high speed flow and collision double crush functions in an organic whole at the same...

    • Vertical Wood Chips Hammer Mill for Sale

    Vertical Wood Chips Hammer Mill for Sale

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Hammer Mill 1 Double shaft hammer mill the motor and rotor are installed in the same heavy duty base using coupling direct drive rotor passes accurate dynamic balancing test the hammers are arranged symmetrically 2 Double shaft hammer mill unique feeding design the feeding inlet is made at the...

    • Agricultural Waste Hammer Mill for Sawdust

    Agricultural Waste Hammer Mill for Sawdust

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Double Shaft Hammer Mill 1 Hammer mill for making sawdust using double rotor with high speed so hammer mill smash the chips into fine powder efficiently and evenly The final products size depends on the hole size of the screener inside the hammer mill it is customized 2 Hammer mill machine for...

    • Biomass Straw Hammer Mill Pellet

    Biomass Straw Hammer Mill Pellet

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description 1 Electricity saving the smallest wood hammer mill power is only 2 2kw best choice for home use 2 Safe to operate low noise stable working 3 Low malfunction rate easy to operate and low maintenance cost 4 Could process raw material in different or irregular size into even wood pellet size 5 The...

    • Electric Wood Hammer Mill Grinder for Powder

    Electric Wood Hammer Mill Grinder for Powder

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Double Shaft Hammer Mill 1 Wood hammer mill material is tungsten carbide spot welding long wear parts service life will save your money and save your time 2 All of our rotors pass an accurate dynamic balancing test low noise and smooth running Per tested double rotor hammer mill no load noise is...

    • Industrial Wood Chips Hammer Mill Crusher

    Industrial Wood Chips Hammer Mill Crusher

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Brief Introduction of Double Shaft Hammer Mill It is the newest and latest wood hammer mill machine Its widely used in all kinds of crop stalk cotton firewood straw clover peanuts shells cotton seed fur etc This series of machine have advantages of compact structure strong and durable safe and reliable easy operation...

    • wooden Chips Crusher Machinery for Making Sawdust

    wooden Chips Crusher Machinery for Making Sawdust

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Hammer Mill The double shaft hammer mill cotains 2 rotors 1 Automatical pulverizing feed convenient operation high production efficiency for produce sawdust general used for wood pellet mill production line 2 Work smoothly drum type continuous crushing and the dynamic balance handling...

    • Wood Sawdust Hammer mill Crusher Machine 5 TPH

    Wood Sawdust Hammer mill Crusher Machine 5 TPH

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Double Shaft Wood Hammer Mill 1 Can design the vertical or horizontal hopper for your specific requirement 2 Rotor structure It ensures no dead corner inside and makes the finish products evenly 3 Multifunctional hammer mill can handles fertilizer animal food and biomass material Security lock...

    • Wood Chip grinder Pulverizer Machine Price

    Wood Chip grinder Pulverizer Machine Price

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Double Shaft Hammer Mill The motor and rotor of this series wood hammer mill installed on the same base They are directly connected by coupling The rotor has been checked by dynamic balance test can rotate in both of forward backward direction There are symmetrical operation door and safety...

China Double Shaft Hammer Mill Suppliers

The double shaft Wood Hammer Mill has a large crushing output and uses internal cooling structure, which can avoid the damage to the hammer mill caused by high temperature during grinding


Double crushing chamber, double rotor, simultaneous positive and negative rotation, strong strike of double linear velocity in the center of material crushing, and axial air inlet and top air filling function.Efficiency is higher than ordinary Hammer Mill 35%~100%.


Cylinder guide mechanism, fully open shift operation door (door lock position protection device), stable operation, comprehensive safety protection measures, convenient operation and maintenance.

Send Inquiry

Monica

Ms. Monica

Email:

monica@kingoro.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-67874591

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613953111589

Email:monica@kingoro.com

Address:NO.666 FENGNIAN ROAD, EAST-CITY INDUSTRIAL PARK, MINGSHUI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, ZHANGQIU, JINAN CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA , Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.kingoromachinery.com