http://ru.kingoromachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кормовая машина > Пеллетная кормовая машина
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Пеллетная кормовая машина

Категория продукта Пеллетная кормовая машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Машина для производства кормов для животных, Пеллет для кормления свиней поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для производства пеллет из кролика R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Машина для производства лепешек с 380В

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта кормовой пеллет : Машина для производства гранул корма для животных, также известная как машина для производства гранул корма или машина для производства гранул корма для домашней птицы, используется для превращения измельченного...
Машина для производства пеллет

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта : Диаметр кормовой гранулы составляет 2-6 мм. Этот вид грануляторов для кормления животных предназначен для производства пеллет для корма для животных / птицы. Сырьем может быть кукуруза, зерно, соя, арахис, пшеница, соломенный...
Машина для производства пеллет для кормления свиней с коробкой передач

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта кормовой пеллет : Пеллеты могут использоваться в различных областях, таких как кормление животных, обогрев зданий и производство навоза. Основное преимущество гранул по сравнению с материалом. Это может быть легко обработано,...
Пищевые отходы для корма для животных

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Особенности машины для производства пеллет для кормления животных: (1). Простая структура, широкая применимость, небольшая площадь пола, низкий уровень шума. (2). Порошок корма, не добавляйте воду или небольшое гранулирование воды может быть...
Малый гранулятор для корма для животных

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта : Наша компания производит грануляторы с подачей кормов серии SKJ, которые поглощают элитный гранулятор KAHL из Германии. Сердцевинные детали «плоской матрицы» и «ролики» изготовлены из износостойкого материала из...
Китай Пеллетная кормовая машина Поставщики
Гранулятор с плоской матрицей использует электрический двигатель в качестве источника энергии. С зубчатой ​​передачей вместо ременной передачи, которая может повысить эффективность до 20%. После выдавливания через отверстие матрицы с помощью прижимного ролика. Длина гранулы может быть отрегулирована путем изменения размера лезвий. гранулятор для корма для птицы, широко используемый в животноводстве и аквакультуре, крупном / среднем / мелкомасштабном комбикормовом заводе. Этот тип машины специально используется для изготовления гранул для корма для животных: курица, свинья, кролик, утка, гусь, овца, крупный рогатый скот, лошадь олень, скот и т. д.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Monica Ms. Monica
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Monica Ms. Monica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Kingoro Machinery Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Feed Pellet Machine > Poultry Feed Pellet Machine

Poultry Feed Pellet Machine

Product categories of Poultry Feed Pellet Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Animal Feed Pellet Machine, Pig Feed Pellet Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rabbit Pellet Making Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Rabbit Pellet Making Machine with 380V

    Rabbit Pellet Making Machine with 380V

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Feed Pellet Machine Animal feed pellet machine also known as feed pellet making machine or poultry feed pellet making machine is utilized to make crushed grain grass and other animal feed materials into compacted cylindrical pellets to be used for feeding animals and poultries such as chicken...

    • Feed Pellet Making Machine

    Feed Pellet Making Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description The diameter of feed pellet is 2mm 6mm This kind of animal feed pellet mill machine is designed to make pellet for animal poultry food The raw materials can be the corn grain soybean peanut wheat straw powder and others Put the mixed materials into the hopper don t need to add the water and heating...

    • Pig Feed Pellet Making Machine with Gear Box

    Pig Feed Pellet Making Machine with Gear Box

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Feed Pellet Machine The pellets can be used in different areas such as animal feeding heating of the buildings and th production of the manure The major advantage of the pellets compared with the material It can be easily handled transported and stored for longer life The poultry feed pellet...

    • Food Waste to Animal Feed Pellet Machine

    Food Waste to Animal Feed Pellet Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Features of Animal Feed Pellet Making Machine 1 Simple structure wide applicability small floor space low noise 2 Powder feed do not add water or little water granulation can be carried out The moisture content of pellets smaller more conducive to storage 3 Grain hardness surface finish internal curing fully can...

    • Small Pellet Machine for Animal Feed

    Small Pellet Machine for Animal Feed

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description Our company produces the SKJ series feed pellet machine which absorb elite of Germany KAHL pellet mill the heart parts flat die and rollers are made by high alloy steel wear resistant material according to different materials have long lifetime The transmission parts adopt auto differential drum...

China Poultry Feed Pellet Machine Suppliers

The flat die pellet machine uses electrical motor as the power source. With gear drive instead of belt drive which can increase the efficiency to 20%. After being extruded through the die hole by the pinch roller. The length of the pellet can be adjusted by changing the blades size. Poultry Feed Pellet Machine widely used in animal husbandry and aquaculture, large/medium/small scale poultry feed plant.This type of machine is specially used for making animal feed pellet for chicken, pig, rabbit, duck, goose, sheep, cattle, horse, deer, livestock etc.

Send Inquiry

Monica

Ms. Monica

Email:

monica@kingoro.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-67874591

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613953111589

Email:monica@kingoro.com

Address:NO.666 FENGNIAN ROAD, EAST-CITY INDUSTRIAL PARK, MINGSHUI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, ZHANGQIU, JINAN CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA , Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.kingoromachinery.com