Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Monica Ms. Monica
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Kingoro Machinery Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Измельчитель веток > Drum Wood Chipper

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Drum Wood Chipper

Категория продукта Drum Wood Chipper, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Drum Wood Chipper, Промышленная машина для измельчения древесины поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для производства щепы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Барабанные отбойники

    Барабанные отбойники

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/mon

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE, SGS

    Применение измельчителя измельчителя древесины: Эта машина измельчает сырье в мелкие чипсы, эти чипсы являются сырьем из ДСП, плотность beaverboard и древесноволокнистая плита, также может быть горящим материалом в качестве топлива. Спецификация барабанного измельчителя древесины Kingoro Drum Chipper - это специальное...

    • Дробилка для дерева

    Дробилка для дерева

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/mon

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE, SGS

    ①. Это одно специальное оборудование для высококачественной щепы. Это широко используется, чтобы сделать доску хлопьев, древесноволокнистую плиту, здание ②. доска, соломенная пудра. Барабанная дробилка имеет компактную структуру, простоту в эксплуатации, высокую производительность, широкие возможности использования...

    • Лесозаготовительная техника Цена от производителя

    Лесозаготовительная техника Цена от производителя

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/mon

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE, SGS

    Описание измельчителя измельчителя древесины: Измельчитель древесины / измельчитель древесины в основном используется для измельчения больших бревен или древесной древесины, фанеры, веток древесины, мебельных отходов на мелкие стружки, толщина последних стружек составляет 3-5 мм, длина и ширина составляет около 15-30...

    • Лесозаготовительная машина

    Лесозаготовительная машина

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/mon

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE, SGS

    Технический процесс измельчителя древесины Этот измельчитель состоит из основания, ножевого ролика, верхнего и нижнего питателя, подающего конвейера, гидравлической буферной системы и электрической системы управления. Сырье подается в верхний и нижний питатель плоским конвейером. Ножевые ролики устройства подачи может...

    • 3т / ч 6т / ч Деревообрабатывающий станок измельчитель древесины цена

    3т / ч 6т / ч Деревообрабатывающий станок измельчитель древесины цена

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: обнаженный

    • Способность поставки: 100sets/mon

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE, SGS

    Kingoro Drum Chipper - это специальное оборудование для производства щепы. Он широко используется в процессе подготовки промышленного производства, например, на заводе по производству древесно-стружечных плит, на бумажной фабрике и заводе по производству щепы. Сырьем для обработки измельчителя барабанной древесины...

    • Машина для производства древесной стружки на продажу

    Машина для производства древесной стружки на продажу

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Описание продукта машина для производства щепы для продажи: ♦ Машина для производства древесной стружки - это машина для резки дерева на щепки, которая широко используется на бумажной фабрике, целлюлозно-бумажном комбинате или заводе по производству древесно-стружечной плиты, для измельчения мелкой древесины размером...

    • Машина для измельчения древесных поддонов

    Машина для измельчения древесных поддонов

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Описание продукта Drum Wood Chipper: Измельчитель древесины / Барабан Измельчитель древесины в основном используется для измельчения больших бревен или древесной древесины, фанеры, веток древесины, мебельных отходов на мелкие щепки, толщина последней стружки 3-5 мм, длина и ширина 15-30 мм, это древесная стружка, а не...

    • Лесозаготовительная техника

    Лесозаготовительная техника

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Описание продукта Лесозаготовительная машина Wood Logs Chipper Machine: ♦ Барабанная дробилка - это машина для резки дерева на щепки, которая широко используется на бумажной фабрике, целлюлозно-бумажном комбинате или заводе по производству древесно-стружечной плиты, дроблении на мелкие кусочки древесины размером 15-30...

    • Промышленная щепа для дерева 4-6 т / ч

    Промышленная щепа для дерева 4-6 т / ч

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Описание продукта 4-6 т / ч Промышленная Дробилка: ♦ Машина для измельчения древесины 4-6 т / ч - это машина для резки дерева на щепки, которая широко используется на бумажной фабрике, целлюлозно-бумажном комбинате или заводе по производству древесно-стружечных плит, а также дроблении на мелкие кусочки древесины...

    • Барабанная дробильная машина для изготовления щепы

    Барабанная дробильная машина для изготовления щепы

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Описание продукта Барабанная дробильная машина для изготовления щепы: 1. Эта серия измельчителей древесины состоит из рамы, лопастного ролика, верхнего и нижнего подающего ролика, конвейерной ленты, гидравлической системы и других частей. Рама и корпус изготовлены из высокопрочной стальной пластины, а на ролик ножей...

    • Барабанная дробилка для щепы

    Барабанная дробилка для щепы

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO,SGS

    Описание Продукции Барабанной Дробилки Для Чипсов: Преимущество продукта Барабанная дробилка для щепы : 1.Time ЭКОНОМИЯ. Продукт принимает верхнюю и нижнюю систему подачи , поэтому он измельчает материал быстро и равномерно. 2. БЕЗОПАСНО И СТАБИЛЬНО. На корпусе изделия расположены 3 коробки для уменьшения давления,...

    • Drum Wood Chipper для древесной стружки

    Drum Wood Chipper для древесной стружки

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Барабанная дробилка древесины для щепы: Принцип работы Дробилки Предполагая, что сырьем является древесное бревно, ролик и входной ленточный конвейер поворачиваются, чтобы доставить бревно к подающим роликам, затем подающие ролики поворачиваются и измельчают бревно в небольшие деревянные блоки. В тот...

    • Дровосек машина для изготовления щепы

    Дровосек машина для изготовления щепы

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта машина щепки: Для структуры выгрузки стружки обычно используются два способа: трубка для выгрузки стружки или разгрузочный конвейер. Разгрузочная трубка может взорвать стружку до высоты около пяти метров и разбрызгивать ее непосредственно на грузовик или в назначенное место. Разгрузочный конвейер...

    • Пресс для щепы по дереву

    Пресс для щепы по дереву

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Дробилка: Структура подачи бревна обычно принимает два способа, конвейер или ручная работа. Для измельчителя древесины с большим бревном или моделью большой производительности обычно используется конвейер, подающий бревна в измельчитель древесины. Для малогабаритного измельчителя это обычно подача...

    • Drum Wood Chipper Дизайн с магнитом

    Drum Wood Chipper Дизайн с магнитом

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта Барабанная дробильная машина: секция измельчения для производства щепы Барабанная дробилка древесины - это машина для резки дерева на щепки, которая широко используется на бумажной фабрике, целлюлозно-бумажной фабрике или фабрике по производству древесно-стружечной плиты. Весь набор оборудования для...

    • Промышленная машина для измельчения древесины Цена

    Промышленная машина для измельчения древесины Цена

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Описание продукта машины для измельчения древесины: 1. Гидравлический кожух легче снести, что экономит время и силы персонала. 2. Вход и выход полностью автоматизированы, обе стороны работают синхронно. 3. Износостойкий острый сплав, надежный инструмент и продленный срок службы. 4. Изнашиваемые детали с низким...

    • Промышленная машина для производства бревен

    Промышленная машина для производства бревен

    • марка: Kingoro

    • Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    • Способность поставки: 100set/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO

    Характеристики машины для измельчения древесины: Барабанный измельчитель древесины состоит из основания, роликового валика, верхней и нижней (ниже) организации подачи, оборудования для подачи, гидравлической системы подушки пресса. 1. Структура основной машины красива, проста в установке и занимает мало места. 2....

Китай Drum Wood Chipper Поставщики

Барабанная дробилка - это специальное оборудование для производства дробилок древесины, которое включает в себя корпус машины, ножевой / режущий ролик, верхний и нижний подающие ролики, ленточный конвейер и гидравлические системы.

Ножевой валик установит два или четыре, шесть вращающихся ножей, в зависимости от различной толщины и диаметра материалов, которые режутся. Узел верхнего подающего ролика может использовать гидравлическую систему для колебаний в определенном диапазоне.

Отправить Запрос

Monica

Ms. Monica

Электронная Почта:

monica@kingoro.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-67874591

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613953111589

Электронная Почта:monica@kingoro.com

Адрес Компании :NO.666 FENGNIAN ROAD, EAST-CITY INDUSTRIAL PARK, MINGSHUI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, ZHANGQIU, JINAN CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA , Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.kingoromachinery.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Monica Ms. Monica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Kingoro Machinery Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Wood Chipper > Drum Wood Chipper

Drum Wood Chipper

Product categories of Drum Wood Chipper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drum Wood Chipper, Industrial Wood Chipper Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Chips Making Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Nail free wooden log waste wood drum chippers

    Nail free wooden log waste wood drum chippers

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/mon

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

    Application of wood chipper shredder machine This machine chip the raw material into small chips these chips are raw material of chipboard density beaverboard and wood fiber board also could be burning material as sort of fuel Specification of Drum wood chipper Kingoro Drum Chipper is a special equipment for producing...

    • Drum Type Wood Chipping Machine

    Drum Type Wood Chipping Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/mon

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

    It is one special equipment for high quality wood chips It is widely used to make the flake board fiber board building board straw powder plant The drum chipper is of compact structure easy operation high capacity wide raw materials adaptability high quality safe and reliable convenient maintenance Main Features of...

    • Forest Machinery Factory Price Wood Chipper

    Forest Machinery Factory Price Wood Chipper

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/mon

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

    Description of wood chipper shredder machine Wood chipper wood chipper shredder is mainly used to crush big wood logs or wood timber plywood wood branches furniture waste into small chips the thickness of last chips is 3mm 5mm length and width is about 15 30mm it is wood chips not wood shavings By adjusting knives gap...

    • Forest tree processing wood chipping machine

    Forest tree processing wood chipping machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/mon

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

    Technical Process of wood chipper This chipper is composed of base knife roll an upper and lower feeder feeding conveyor a hydraulic buffer system and an electric control system The raw material is fed into the upper and lower feeder by the flat conveyor The knife rollers of feeder can effectively ensure the material...

    • 3t/h 6t/h Woodworking machine wood chipper price

    3t/h 6t/h Woodworking machine wood chipper price

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 100sets/mon

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

    Kingoro Drum Chipper is a special equipment for producing wood chips It is widely used in the preparation process of industrial production such as in particle board fiberboard factory paper making factory and wood chip production factory The raw material for drum wood chipper to process are smll log forest residual...

    • Forest Machinery Wood Logs Chipper Machine

    Forest Machinery Wood Logs Chipper Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Product Description of Forest Machinery Wood Logs Chipper Machine The drum wood chipper is a machine cutting the tree into chips which is widely used in the paper mill paper pulp mill or chipboard mill chip into 15 30mm size small wood pieces and the thickness is adjustable The whole set of wood chipper usually...

    • Wood Pallet Chipper Machine

    Wood Pallet Chipper Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Product Description of Drum Wood Chipper Wood Chipper Drum Wood Chipper Shredder is mainly used to crush big wood logs or wood timber plywood wood branches furniture waste into small chips the thickness of last chips is 3mm 5mm length and width is about 15 30mm it is wood chips not wood shavings by adjusting knives...

    • Wood Chip Making Machine for Sale

    Wood Chip Making Machine for Sale

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Product Description of Wood Chip Making Machine for Sale Wood Chip Making Machine is a machine cutting the tree into chips which is widely used in the paper mill paper pulp mill or chipboard mill chip into 15 30mm size small wood pieces and the thickness is adjustable The whole set of wood chipper usually including 3...

    • 4-6t/h Industrial Wood Chipping Machine

    4-6t/h Industrial Wood Chipping Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Product Description of 4 6t h Industrial Wood Chipping Machine 4 6t h Wood Chipping Machine For Sale is a machine cutting the tree into chips which is widely used in the paper mill paper pulp mill or chipboard mill chip into 15 30mm size small wood pieces and the thickness is adjustable The whole set of wood chipping...

    • Drum Crushing Machine For Making Wood Chips

    Drum Crushing Machine For Making Wood Chips

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Product Description of Drum Crushing Machine For Making Wood Chips 1 This series of wood chipper consists of frame blade roller upper and lower feed roller conveyor belt hydraulic system and other parts Frame and shell are made of high strength steel plate welding and there are fly blades installing on blade roller 2...

    • Drum Wood Chipping Machine For Chips

    Drum Wood Chipping Machine For Chips

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO,SGS

    Product Description of Drum Wood Chipping Machine For Chips Product Advantage of Drum Wood Chipping Machine For Chips 1 TIME SAVING The product adopts upper and under feeding system so it crushes material fast and evenly 2 SAFE AND STABLE There are 3 reduction boxes on the product body being used to control the speed...

    • Drum Wood Chipper For Wood Chips

    Drum Wood Chipper For Wood Chips

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Drum Wood Chipper For Wood Chips Work Principle of Wood Chipping Machine Assuming that raw material is wood log the roller and the input belt conveyor are turning to deliver log to feed rollers then feed rollers are turning and crushing log into small wood blocks At the same moment the knife...

    • Wood Chipper Machine to Making Wood Chips

    Wood Chipper Machine to Making Wood Chips

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chips Machine For the chips discharging structure it usually adopted the two ways the chips discharging tube or the discharging conveyor The discharging tube could blow the chips to about five meters high and spray into the truck directly or the designated place The discharging conveyor...

    • Wood Chip Press Machine for Wood Log

    Wood Chip Press Machine for Wood Log

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipping Machine The log feeding structure usually adopted two ways the conveyor or handwork For the big log or high capacity model wood chipper it usually uses the conveyor feeding the logs into the wood chipper For the small model chipper it usually feeding the logs into chipper by hand...

    • Drum Wood Chipper Design with Magnet

    Drum Wood Chipper Design with Magnet

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Drum Wood Chipper Machine Chipping Process Section for making wood chips The drum wood chipper is a machine cutting the tree into chips which is widely used in the paper mill paper pulp mill or chipboard mill The whole set of wood chipper equipment usually including 3 parts the log feeding...

    • Industrial Wood Chipper Machine Price

    Industrial Wood Chipper Machine Price

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Machine 1 The hydraulic cover can be tore down more easily saving time and manpower more peace of mind 2 Input and output adopts full automatic control ensure both sides work synchronously carry on 3 Wear resistant sharp alloy tool reliable advanced and to enhance its service life 4...

    • Industrial Wood Chips Log Making Machine

    Industrial Wood Chips Log Making Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Characteristics of wood chipper machine Drum wood chipper is composed of base blade roller upper and nether below feeding organization feeding equipment hydraulic press cushion system 1 Structure of main machine is beautiful easy installation and little space taking 2 Driving wheel in feed inlet synchronous run...

China Drum Wood Chipper Suppliers

Drum Wood Chipper Machine is the special equipment of producing wood chippers, it included the machine body, knife/blade roller, the upper and lower feed rollers, belt conveyor, and hydraulic systems.

Knife roller will install two or four, six rotary knives, according to the different thickness and diameter of the materials which cut. The upper feed roller assembly can use the hydraulic system to fluctuate within a certain range.

Send Inquiry

Monica

Ms. Monica

Email:

monica@kingoro.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-67874591

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613953111589

Email:monica@kingoro.com

Address:NO.666 FENGNIAN ROAD, EAST-CITY INDUSTRIAL PARK, MINGSHUI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, ZHANGQIU, JINAN CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA , Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.kingoromachinery.com