http://ru.kingoromachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Измельчитель веток > Машина щепки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Машина щепки

Категория продукта Машина щепки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Машина для измельчения древесины, Пресс для щепы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дробилка измельчителя древесины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Вращающийся нож / фиксированный нож барабанный измельчитель древесины

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Модель Wood Chipper B218 с высокой производительностью 8-12 т / ч пользуется большой популярностью на рынке. Wood Chipper B218 имеет 3 поворотных ножа и 1 фиксированный нож. Преимущества измельчителя...
Малайзийская дробилка / измельчитель древесины

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Преимущества измельчителя древесины ♦ Усовершенствованная структура, высококачественные режущие рубительные машины, широкая сфера применения, простота в эксплуатации, простота...
Дробилка древесины

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Wood Chipper Machinery - это специальное оборудование для производства щепы. Процесс измельчения древесины протекает по коже: система подачи подает древесные материалы в измельчитель, а вращающийся барабан...
Wood Log Crusher Машина для измельчения древесины

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Дробилка для бочек используется для дробления бревен, деревянных поддонов, небольших веток дерева на щепу, размер щепы 3см-5см. Машина для измельчения древесины может быть установлена ​​2-6 шт. Вращающихся...
Барабанная машина для измельчения древесины

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Барабанная дробилка состоит из основы, роликового ножа, верхней и нижней (нижней) подачи. система, оборудование для подачи, гидравлическая система прессования и система электрического управления. Процесс...
Дробилка Дробилка Дробилка

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта машины для измельчения древесины: 1. Компактная структура, простота в эксплуатации, барабанный измельчитель древесины имеет широкое применение для измельчения древесных материалов и обработки материалов из биомассы. 2. Принимая...
Автоматический измельчитель древесины с конвейерной лентой

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта машина для производства щепы: Древесная стружка необходима в качестве исходного материала в линии обработки древесины, что делает дробилку древесины незаменимой в деревообрабатывающей промышленности. Благодаря высокопрочной стали,...
Профессиональная рубильная машина из пальмового дерева

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Функция: Перерабатывать древесный материал в мелкие щепки. Основная структура: система подачи + главная машина + система выпуска + электродвигатели + система управления. Рабочий процесс: сырье (например,...
Промышленный сверхмощный ручной шредер измельчитель древесины

марка: Kingoro

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

Способность поставки: 100set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO

Описание продукта Измельчитель древесины: Процесс измельчения древесины протекает по коже: система подачи подает древесные материалы в измельчитель, а вращающийся барабан (с летающими ножами на нем) разрезает древесину на щепки, а затем доставляет...
Китай Машина щепки Поставщики

Wood Chips machine - это специальное оборудование для производства высококачественной древесной щепы для древесно-стружечной плиты, базы производства и экспорта древесноволокнистых плит, а также завода по производству бумаги и щепы.


Широко используется на складе мастерской секции промышленного производства. Например, щитовая доска, пожарная доска, строительная доска, соломенная электростанция. Сырьем является древесина малого диаметра, заготовка древесины, отходы переработки (такие как ветки, ветки, доски, ядра бревен, фанера и т. Д.), Она также может использоваться для других материалов (таких как сахарный тростник, тростник, бамбук и т. д.).

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Monica Ms. Monica
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Monica Ms. Monica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Kingoro Machinery Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Wood Chipper > Wood Chips Machine

Wood Chips Machine

Product categories of Wood Chips Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Shredder Machine, Wood Chip Press Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Crusher Chipper Shredder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Rotary blade /fix blade drum wood chipper shredder

    Rotary blade /fix blade drum wood chipper shredder

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper With High Capacity 8 12 tons h the Model Wood Chipper B218 is very popular in the market Wood Chipper B218 has 3 rotary blades and 1 fixed blade Advantages of Wood Chipper Advanced structure high quality cutting chippers wide scope of application simple operation easy

    • Malaysia  Wood Chipping Machine/Wood Chipper Shredder

    Malaysia Wood Chipping Machine/Wood Chipper Shredder

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Advantages of Wood Chipper Advanced structure high quality cutting chippers wide scope of application simple operation easy

    • Branch Wood Log Drum Wood Chipper Machine

    Branch Wood Log Drum Wood Chipper Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Wood Chipper Machinery is the special equipment for producing wood chips The process of wood chipping chine is flowing The feeding system draws wood materials into chipper and the revolving drum with fly knives on it cut the woods into chips then chips delivery out by the under belt...

    • Wood Log  Crusher Wood Chipper Machine

    Wood Log Crusher Wood Chipper Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Wood drum chipper used for crushing wood logs wood pallet small wood branches into wood chips the size of chips is 3cm 5cm Wood chipper machine could be installed 2 6 pcs rotate knives 2 pcs knives production 3cm wood chips 4pcs knives production 1 5 2cm chips 6pcs rotate knives...

    • Drum Type  Wood Chipper Machine

    Drum Type Wood Chipper Machine

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Drum wood chipper machine is composed of base blade roller upper and nether below feeding system feeding equipment hydraulic press cushion system and electric control system The process of wood chipping chine is flowing The feeding system draws wood materials into chipper and the...

    • Wood Crusher Chipper Shredder Machine for Sale

    Wood Crusher Chipper Shredder Machine for Sale

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Machine 1 Compact structure simple operation the drum wood chipper has a wide application for wood materials chipping and biomass materials processing 2 Adopting the double roller feeding system the drum wood chipper has a higher efficiency than the common one 3 The wood chipper...

    • Automatic Wood Drum Chipper with Conveyor Belt

    Automatic Wood Drum Chipper with Conveyor Belt

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of wood Chips Making Machine Wood chips are required as the starting material in the wood processing line which places wood chipper in an indispensable role in the wood processing industry With the high strength steel double feeding system the drum wood chipper is mainly suitable for processing...

    • Professional Palm Wood Drum Chipper

    Professional Palm Wood Drum Chipper

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper Function Process wood material into small chips Main structure Feeding system Main machine Outlet system Electric motors Control system Work process The raw materials such as the log branches big pieces feeding through the feeding equipment Then go through the knives roller to cut...

    • Industrial Heavy Duty Manual Shredder Wood Chipper Shredder

    Industrial Heavy Duty Manual Shredder Wood Chipper Shredder

    • Brand: Kingoro

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 100set/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    Product Description of Wood Chipper The process of wood chipping chine is flowing The feeding system draws wood materials into chipper and the revolving drum with fly knives on it cut the woods into chips then chips delivery out by the under belt conveyor Usually the size of final chips is from 10 100 mm depend on...

China Wood Chips Machine Suppliers

Wood Chips Machine is the special equipment of making high quality wood chips for flakeboard, the base of production and export of fiberboard, and papermaking and wood chips plant.


It is widely used in stock workshop section of industrial manufacture. For example, the flakeboard, fire board, building board, straw power plant.The raw material is small diameter wood,timber harvesting, processing residues (such as branches, twigs, planks, logs cores,waste veneer, etc), it can also be used for other materials (such as sugar cane, reed,bamboo,etc.).

Send Inquiry

Monica

Ms. Monica

Email:

monica@kingoro.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-67874591

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613953111589

Email:monica@kingoro.com

Address:NO.666 FENGNIAN ROAD, EAST-CITY INDUSTRIAL PARK, MINGSHUI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, ZHANGQIU, JINAN CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA , Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.kingoromachinery.com